Welcome to the Blog for the Author of the Soon-to-Be Published eBook Cheer: A Novel

Welcome to my blog, which will focus on my upcoming eBook, Cheer: A Novel.  If you like women’s fiction in the spirit of Jodi Picoult and Sarah Jio, I predict you’ll enjoy Cheer.

I’m in the final editing stages and my plan is to publish it via Amazon in August 2012.  (To me, this is perfect timing since Cheer is a quintessential beach read.)  At publication, I’ll post here more frequently, filling you in on what inpsired the story, which has been brewing in my head for more than 20 years, as well as my writing process. You’ll also be able to find me on Twitter and Facebook.

If you’d like to be notified when Cheer becomes available, please leave me a comment with your conact information.  (My current plan is to offer it at $2.99, less than the cost of a San Francisco latte!)

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

